OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Arya Dudipala

Arya Dudipala
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2021
-
8 / 3
10 / 2
67%
81%

Click to enlarge
Arya Dudipala Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Arya's
Profile
: (only visible to Arya)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 29 1 Huss, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 2 Haferman, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 2 Eid, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 9 1 Kim, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 1 Agochiya, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 26 2 Gould, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 2 A.Vitellas, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 28 2 Cook, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Oct 3 1 Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Oct 22 2 Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Oct 22 2 Aggarwal, Mason 6-0, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 21 1st Double A.Dudipala-Wang Drapp-HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 1st Double Zhao-A.Dudipala Mignery-Carlisle, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 1st Double A.Dudipala-Zhao Davis-Trotti, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 12 1st Double A.Dudipala-Wang Ainsworth-Blackwell, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 21 1st Double A.Dudipala-Wang Paazig-G.Wilson, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala N.Patel-Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Thurston-Carlisle, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Slesnick-Jones, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala G.Wilson-Paazig, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Chang-Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Burris-Walter, Watkins Memorial 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Atway-Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.