OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kelly Reid

Kelly Reid
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2020
Right-handed
-
12 / 0
-
80%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Kelly's
Profile
: (only visible to Kelly)

Photo(s) of Kelly
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 12 1st Double E.Kruse-K.Reid Pallacki-Ospelt, Magnificat 3-6, 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Aug 24 2nd Double K.Reid-Chada Major-O`Dell, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 23 1st Double K.Reid-Chada Sanchez-Shakalov, Lakota West 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 28 1st Double K.Reid-Chada Call-MacNeel, Lakota East 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 4 2nd Double E.Kruse-K.Reid Wilson-Pescovitz, Sycamore 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Sep 7 1st Double K.Reid-Chada Capannari-Hall, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 8 2nd Double K.Reid-Pickens Seikel-Yao, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 1st Double K.Reid-Chada Haas-Moesle, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 13 2nd Double Pickens-K.Reid Beteleweig-Dahal, Colerain 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 21 2nd Double K.Reid-Tonkal Carfora-Mills, Centerville 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Doub K.Reid-Chada Kronenberger-Robertson, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 25 2nd Double K.Reid-Pickens Lane-Reece, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 24 1st Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Sturgeon-Alkanan, Lakota West 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 9 2nd Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Stanley-Scruggs, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 20 2nd Double K.Reid-E.Kruse VanDewiele-Stanforth, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1st Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Miller-Fonseca, Middletown 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 29 Tour. Doub K.Reid-E.Kruse Wilson-Ringer, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Oct 2 2nd Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Homing-Mazurek, Springboro 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Oct 17 2nd Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Estes-Ha, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Oct 22 2nd Double E.Kruse-K.Reid Pallaki-Leszcz, Magnificat 6-0, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.