OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maddie Atway

Maddie Atway
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2021
Left-handed
11 / 9
-
55%
-
17

Click to enlarge
Maddie Atway Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Maddie's
Profile
: (only visible to Maddie)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 12 1 O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 7-5, 6-0
Sun, Aug 13 1 Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Aug 13 1 Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 15 1 G.Wilson, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 19 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 8-3
Sat, Aug 19 Tour. Sing K.Jones, Olentangy 8-7
Sat, Aug 19 Tour. Sing Nagireddy, Dublin Coffman 8-1
Thu, Aug 24 1 Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing K.Jones, Olentangy 7-6, 6-3
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Storrer, Olentangy Orange 8-4
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Ghidotti, Watterson 8-3
Tue, Aug 29 1 Quan, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 30 1 G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 6 1 Burks, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 1 K.Jones, Olentangy 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Sep 11 1 Gordon, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 15 1 Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Sep 16 1 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 20 1 Feit, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.