OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Makensie Long

Makensie Long
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Walnut Hills
2021
-
3 / 5
-
40%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Makensie's
Profile
: (only visible to Makensie)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 23 1 Fisher, Turpin 6-0, 7-5
Mon, Aug 27 1 Khosla, Centerville 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Sep 4 1 Beller, Loveland 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Sep 7 1 Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 10 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Sing Hoke, Lakota East 6-2, 0-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Sing Hoke, Lakota East 8-1
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Sing Kirby, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 11 1 Oliver, Lebanon 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Aug 15 1 Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy-B 6-0, 7-5
Wed, Aug 23 1 G.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 24 1 Thomas, Milford 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 30 1 Goh, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 31 1 Fisher, Turpin 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 1 Guerin, Kings 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1 Bowen, Princeton 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 7 1 Fender, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 11 1 Svitkovich, Loveland 3-6, 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 18 1 P.Osha, Wyoming 5-7, 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 20 Tour. Sing Fisher, Turpin 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Sep 25 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 1 Poffenberger, Summit Country Day 6-2, 0-6, 6-4
Thu, Sep 28 1 Tehrani, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Oct 2 1 Fukuda, Sycamore-B 6-1, 2-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Bolger, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Ha, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Aggarwal, Mason 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.