OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caroline Goodlive

Caroline Goodlive
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2021
Right-handed
6 / 6
-
49%
-

Click to enlarge
Caroline Goodlive Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Caroline's
Profile
: (only visible to Caroline)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 15 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Aug 22 1 Pitts, Marion Harding 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Aug 24 1 Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Franz, Olentangy Berlin 8-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Fuentes, New Albany 8-3
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Patton, Notre Dame Academy 8-3
Wed, Aug 29 1 Terbovich, Pickerington Central 6-4, 4-6, 7-6
Tue, Sep 4 1 Gliatis, Columbus School For Girls 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Sep 10 1 I.Vegas, Wellington 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 11 1 Hollenbaugh, New Albany 7-6, 2-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 13 1 Husslein, DeSales 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 20 1 Cook, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 24 3 Mathew, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 28 3 Dodson, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Sep 12 3 Leithauser, DeSales 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 18 3 Shi, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 3 White, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Oct 2 2 Lon.Caldwell, Hartley 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Oct 3 3 Anderson, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15 1st Double Giesler-Goodlive Summons-Drauchak, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 2-6, 6-4
Fri, Aug 18 2nd Double Goodlive-Geswein Loeb-Clark, Notre Dame Academy 1-6, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Goodlive-Baur A.Jones-Graybill, Olentangy 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Goodlive-Baur Waite-A.Vitellas, New Albany 8-7
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Goodlive-Baur Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 8-2
Wed, Aug 30 1st Double Giesler-Goodlive Urban-Alloy, Teays Valley 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 6 1st Double Giesler-Goodlive Stang-DiLello, Pickerington Central 1-6, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Sep 7 2nd Double Baur-Goodlive Babatunde-Showe, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 5-7, 1-0
Mon, Sep 11 1st Double Mar-Goodlive Miller-Graybill, Olentangy 6-3, 2-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 14 1st Double Goodlive-Vogel Butler-Mauger, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 21 1st Double Giesler-Goodlive Kapustin-Ainsworth, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 3-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.