OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maggie Yang

Maggie Yang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2020
-
11 / 10
5 / 3
54%
57%

Click to enlarge
Maggie Yang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17, `18)

Number of Views of Maggie's
Profile
: (only visible to Maggie)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 1 Li, Howland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 14 1 Shulman, Hawken 0-6, 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Aug 15 1 Bentlage, Copley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 16 1 Joyce, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Sing Kassaie, Mayfield 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Sing Nijhuis, Hudson 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 20 1 Meyers, Strongsville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 1 Peeler, Westlake 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 27 1 Spencer, Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 1 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 1 Rondini, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Aug 31 1 Peercy, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 4 1 Kassaie, Mayfield 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 5 1 Cassell, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 6 1 Buchinsky, Laurel 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 11 1 Bobula, Brunswick 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 1 Fiedler, Mentor 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 14 1 Stuart, Medina 7-6, 6-1
Thu, Sep 27 1 Hadler, Highland 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Oct 8 1 Utterback, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Patel-Veverka, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner McGill-Ng, Mayfield 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Kassaie-Hsu, Mayfield 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Smitek-Ospelt, Magnificat 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner S.Cianciola-Economus, Canfield 4-6, 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Hadler-Fannin, Highland 6-2, 4-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Jhaveri-Michelich, Westlake 4-6, 6-2, 7-6
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Chada-A.Kruse, Mason 4-6, 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 9 1 Peeler, Westlake 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Sing Feit, Dublin Coffman 8-1
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Sing Carter, Perrysburg 8-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 12 1st Double Yang-Ratner Lorincz-Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Lorincz-Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner M.Zivick-A.Zivick, Green 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner M.Zivick-A.Zivick, Green 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Costantini-Joyce, Walsh Jesuit 0-6, 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Kassaie-Hsu, Mayfield 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Ratner-Yang Dhaliwal-O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-7, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.