OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Abby Knetig

Abby Knetig
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Laurel
2020
-
7 / 5
-
57%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Abby's
Profile
: (only visible to Abby)

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15 1st Double Vasquez-Knetig Lynch-Zhou, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Sep 3 1st Double Vasquez-Knetig Lussier-Skiffley, Howland 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 21 1st Double Shao-Knetig Capeta-Kestner, Green 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Aug 25 1st Double Knetig-Surtani Christy-Marek, Manchester 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 28 1st Double Knetig-Surtani Suh-Brateanu, Orange 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Aug 29 1st Double Knetig-Surtani Ali-Dinchman, Westlake 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Aug 31 1st Double Surtani-Knetig Devine-Carmichael, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 5-7, 6-3
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Surtani-Knetig Dowling-Fricke, Chagrin Falls 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 13 1st Double Knetig-Surtani Schultz-Savani, Gilmour Academy 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 1st Double Knetig-Surtani Stefanski-Ng, Mayfield 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 14 1st Double Knetig-Surtani Shoemaker-Zhou, Western Reserve Academy 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Sep 18 1st Double Knetig-Surtani DiDomenico-Gianboi, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 30 3 Rondini, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 16 3 Areklett, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 20 3 Mack, Orange 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Oct 10 3 Areklett, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 25 2nd Double Knetig-Shao Krischner-Mouiawad, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 29 2nd Double Knetig-Shao Harlan-Mahaffee, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 3-6, 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 23 2nd Double Chen-Knetig Dickinson-Devine, Walsh Jesuit 7-5, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1 2nd Double Chen-Knetig Jones-Landry, Western Reserve Academy 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Aug 17 2nd Double Chen-Knetig Griffin-Wallace, Green 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 6 2nd Double Knetig-Chen Fan-Dalieh, Hudson 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Sep 10 2nd Double Shao-Knetig Krischner-Mouiawad, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 14 2nd Double Shao-Knetig Ramachandran-Craven, Westlake 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 19 2nd Double Chen-Knetig Mang-Rosen, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 23 2nd Double Chen-Knetig Roy-Brunot, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 28 2nd Double Chen-Knetig Hammer-Mysyu, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-4, 5-7, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.