OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Amanda Shao

Amanda Shao
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Laurel
2018
8 / 2
0 / 2
76%
20%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Amanda's
Profile
: (only visible to Amanda)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 25 3 Esterle, Manchester 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 28 3 Glazer, Orange 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Aug 29 3 Dardir, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 3 Joyce, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-3
Sun, Sep 3 3 Skiffley, Howland 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 9 3 Houston, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 3 Liu, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 3 McGill, Mayfield 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 14 3 Dougherty, Western Reserve Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 18 3 Lyden, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15 2nd Double Shao-McCarthy Gidlow-Kazazic, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Aug 21 1st Double Shao-Knetig Capeta-Kestner, Green 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 17 3 Cavalier, Green 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Sep 16 1 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 23 3 Williams, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 10 1 L.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 25 2nd Double Knetig-Shao Krischner-Mouiawad, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 29 2nd Double Knetig-Shao Harlan-Mahaffee, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 3-6, 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Khadilkar-Shao Zuber-Pallaki, Magnificat 7-5, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double Khadilkar-Shao Harwood-M.Hissong, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 1 1st Double Khadilkar-Shao Zhou-Shoemaker, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6 1st Double Khadilkar-Shao Graham-Mawby, Hudson 5-7, 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Sep 10 2nd Double Shao-Knetig Krischner-Mouiawad, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 14 2nd Double Shao-Knetig Ramachandran-Craven, Westlake 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 20 2nd Double Shao-Chen Krishnan-Mirfendereski, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 19 1st Double Shao-Khadilkar Joyce-Fremont, Hawken 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 28 1st Double Khadilkar-Shao Zahuranec-Lee, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-4, 3-6, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.