OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Elizabeth Hancock

Elizabeth Hancock
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2018
Right-handed
4 / 3
5 / 6
56%
48%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Elizabeth Hancock Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Elizabeth's
Profile
: (only visible to Elizabeth)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 8-0
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing K.Jones, Olentangy 8-1
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Ghidotti, Watterson 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 30 2 Agochiya, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 5 2 S.Welsh, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 11 2 Clair, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 26 2 Mar, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 21 1st Double Romanagno-Hancock Stang-DiLello, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Aug 23 1st Double Hancock-Vitellas Mauger-Butler, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 12 1st Double Waite-Hancock Kirkpatrick-Cummins, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 25 2nd Double Hancock-Waite Steer-Cel.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 27 2nd Double Hancock-Koenig N.Dudipala-Zhao, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Sep 28 1st Double Hancock-Waite L.Hughes-Reddy, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Oct 4 2nd Double Koenig-Hancock Anderson-Scruggs, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hancock-Waite Stanley-Moesle, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hancock-Waite Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hancock-Waite Romagnano-V.DiLorenzo, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hancock-Waite E.Holman-Shi, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 27 1 Aggarwal, Mason 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Aug 29 2 Giesler, Watterson 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 12 2 Reddy, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 13 Tour. Sing McGuff, Gahanna 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Sep 19 2 Wang, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 21 2 Liu, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 22 1 Bouton, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 27 2 Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Oct 4 1 Madison, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Mar, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Cook, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 11 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.