OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kim Nguyen

Kim Nguyen
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Pickerington North
2020
1 / 0
-
80%
-

Click to enlarge
Kim Nguyen Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Kim's
Profile
: (only visible to Kim)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 15 3 Sriram, Olentangy 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 16 3 Miller, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Aug 18 3 Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 29 3 Becker, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 2 Bird, Lancaster 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 5 2 Chaffin, Reynoldsburg 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 2 Massey, Grove City 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 9 3 Haney, Ursuline Academy 1-6, 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 21 3 Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 28 3 Liu, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 7-5
Wed, Oct 4 2 A.Vitellas, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 10 3 Szabo, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 24 1st Double Cook-Nguyen Stang-DiLello, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1st Double Nguyen-Haas Gossman-Arth, Chillicothe 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Nguyen-Haas N.Reid-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 14 1st Double Moesle-Nguyen G.Wilson-Paazig, Hilliard Davidson 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Sep 18 1st Double Haas-Nguyen Ainsworth-Kapustin, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 20 1st Double Haas-Nguyen Weiler-Prue, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 23 1st Double Haas-Nguyen Weeks-Cl.Bowling, Mount Notre Dame 7-5, 1-6, 6-3
Tue, Sep 26 2nd Double Haas-Nguyen Bezold-Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Oct 3 1st Double Nguyen-Haas Giesler-Vogel, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Nguyen-Haas Mauger-Butler, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Nguyen-Haas Romagnano-V.DiLorenzo, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Nguyen-Haas Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 7-6
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Nguyen-Haas Atway-Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.