OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sylvia Gray

Sylvia Gray
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Unioto
2020
6 / 0
-
100%
-

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`16)

Number of Views of Sylvia's
Profile
: (only visible to Sylvia)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 28 1 Ward, Logan Elm 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 30 1 R.Zheng, Logan 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 1 Long, Waverly 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1 Ward, Logan Elm 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 11 1 Baker, Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1 Long, Waverly 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 12 1 A.Humphreys, Jackson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 15 1 Holt, Waverly 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 18 1 Willard, Logan Elm 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 22 1 Downing, Washington CH 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 25 1 Detty, Miami Trace 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 29 1 Winter, Circleville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30 1 Watkins, Logan 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1 1 J.Smith, Vinton County 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6 1 A.Humphreys, Jackson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 1 Wright, Wheelersburg 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 1 Cartee, Portsmouth 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14 1 Holt, Waverly 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 15 1 Willard, Logan Elm 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 19 1 Withers, Circleville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21 1 Fender, Hillsboro 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22 1 J.Smith, Vinton County 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 26 1 Wisecup, Miami Trace 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 28 1 Hall, Washington CH 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Coil, Marietta 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Justice, Ironton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Conjeevarm, Athens 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Riley, Portsmouth 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Sommer, Wheelersburg 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Goldsmith, Lexington 6-4, 0-6, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.