OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jiaqi Liu

Jiaqi  Liu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2018
12 / 3
1 / 0
73%
86%

Click to enlarge
Jiaqi Liu Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Jiaqi 's
Profile
: (only visible to Jiaqi )

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 21 2 Bird, Lancaster 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 12 3 Qin, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 3 Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 2 Quinn, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 25 2 McCloud, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 26 3 Cooke, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 3 Fuentes, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 28 3 Nguyen, Pickerington North 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Oct 3 2 Graham, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Santoso, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Lambillotte, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Oct 10 3 Steer, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Manilchuk, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing K.Jones, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Sun, Oct 22 3 Kelly, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 7 2nd Double Liu-Seikel Baughman-Szabo, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 29 3 Dixon, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14 2 Quinn, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 17 3 Rege, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 21 2 Hancock, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 22 3 Crestanello, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Oct 3 3 Haas, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Grimm, Marysville 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Bright, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Ravindran, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Neal, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Zhao, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Weil, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 19 3 Gliatis, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Oct 23 3 Schankula, Perrysburg 7-5, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 18 1st Double Liu-Dudipala Morris-Costello, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 22 1st Double Liu-Dudipala Kappel-Rague, Watterson 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double Dudipala-Liu Siddle-Najmulski, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 7 1st Double Dudipala-Liu Stang-Terbovich, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Dudipala-Liu Winters-Trotti, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13 1st Double Dudipala-Liu Prislusky-Damko, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Sep 16 1st Double Dudipala-Liu Chen-McGuff, Gahanna 6-1, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.