OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Reagan Resor

Reagan Resor
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2020
Right-handed
11 / 4
4 / 3
64%
60%

Click to enlarge
Reagan Resor Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Reagan's
Profile
: (only visible to Reagan)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 20 1 Lindaman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 2 Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 3 Fay, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 1 Brinkmoeller, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 3 Li, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 18 2 Sriram, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Cook, Pickerington North 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Fuentes, New Albany 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Nunez, Mifflin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Wang, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Khayat, Olentangy 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Sing T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Wang, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double Resor-Seikel E.Brown-Cooke, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 1st Double Resor-Seikel G.Estes-Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double Seikel-Resor Askar-Sanyasu, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 8 1st Double Resor-Wang Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double Wang-Resor Storrer-K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 13 1st Double Alagappan-Resor Merkel-Reddy, Columbus Academy 2-6, 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Resor-Seikel Gardner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 21 3 Smith, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 29 2 Alexander, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 31 2 Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 7 2 Santoso, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 12 2 Feit, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 2 Puttagunta, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1 Wood, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double Resor-Wang Riggs-E.Johnson, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Resor-Wang Estes-Haney, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Resor-Chang A.Kruse-N.Reid, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 26 1st Double Resor-N.Dudipala Burrier-Dodson, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 1st Double Resor-Wang V.DiLorenzo-Romagnano, New Albany 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Sep 28 1st Double Resor-Wang Haas-Moesle, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 3 1st Double Chang-Resor G.Tuckerman-Reddy, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Hampshire-Worster, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Blackwell-Shah, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Dixon-Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Wang-A.Dudipala, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Oct 10 1st Double Resor-Wang Cel.Ko-Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Hazelbaker-Mizer, Upper Arlington 7-6, 7-5
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double Resor-Wang N.Reid-Reddy, Mason 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.