OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Saskia Gobonya

Saskia Gobonya
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2020
0 / 1
0 / 1
29%
50%

Click to enlarge
Saskia Gobonya Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`16)

Number of Views of Saskia's
Profile
: (only visible to Saskia)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 14 3 Zuber, Magnificat 6-3, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 16 1st Double Gobonya-Yingling N.Reid-Reddy, Mason 3-6, 6-4, 1-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 31 2 Helm, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 3 Shank, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 13 3 Fellinger, Taylor 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 15 2 Hall, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 26 3 Hoke, Lakota East 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Oct 4 3 Weeks, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Douglas, Chaminade-Julienne 1-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Tran, Northridge 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Milano, Carroll 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Coburn, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Madison, Columbus School for Girls 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 22 1st Double Gobonya-Yingling Bennell-Wilke, Turpin 3-0, 0-0
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double Gobonya-Yingling Gray-M.Fischer, Madeira 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 24 1st Double Gobonya-Yingling Kong-Cepeda, Mason 2-6, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Gobonya-Yingling Hall-Hannan, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Aug 29 1st Double Gobonya-Guzman Bortz-Worple, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6 1st Double Gobonya-Yingling Satropa-Liu, Sycamore 6-3, 0-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 20 1st Double Gobonya-Yingling Schaefer-Cel.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 27 1st Double Yingling-Gobonya Robinson-Boch, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 7-5
Mon, Oct 3 1st Double Gobonya-Yingling L.Saggar-Blatt, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Oct 5 1st Double Gobonya-S.Price Talbot-McGarvey, Springboro 6-1, 6-4
Sun, Oct 23 1st Double Gobonya-Yingling Areklett-Persky, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.