OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Savannah Halley

Savannah Halley
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus School For Girls
2018
-
2 / 3
-
44%

Click to enlarge
Savannah Halley Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Savannah's
Profile
: (only visible to Savannah)

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15 2nd Double Halley-Babatunde Altman-Guira, North Canton Hoover 1-6, 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 16 1st Double Babatunde-Halley Mauger-Butler, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 4-6, 6-1
Mon, Aug 28 1st Double Babatunde-Halley Ainsworth-Caruso, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double Halley-Babatunde Benedict-Levy, Bexley 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Sep 7 1st Double Weiler-Halley Giesler-Parker, Watterson 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Harcourt-Orndorf, North Canton Hoover 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Aug 16 2nd Double Weiler-Halley Downing-Pallaki, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Aug 24 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Stanley-Haas, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Aug 26 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Sadek-Blackwell, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 1-6, 7-6
Tue, Aug 30 1st Double Halley-Hoag Foos-Draminski, DeSales 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 1 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Masters-Zimmerman, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Sep 6 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Choice-Hill, Granville 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 8 2nd Double Hoag-Halley Lo.Caldwell-La.Caldwell, Hartley 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 13 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Jonesco-Giesler, Watterson 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Tue, Sep 20 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Bathini-Baliga, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Sep 21 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Terbovich-Gilligan, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Sep 26 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 2-6, 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Oct 4 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Karthic-V.DiLorenzo, New Albany 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Oct 5 2nd Double Halley-Hoag L.Hughes-Bathini, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Halley-Hoag Winslow-Labunn, Jonathan Alder 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 27 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Jentgen-Grauer, Upper Arlington-B 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Halley-Hoag Margraff-Tseng, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Halley-Hoag Masters-Zimmerman, Wellington 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Halley-Hoag A.Kennedy-Weiler, Columbus School for Girls 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Oct 10 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Halley-Hoag Meyer-Walker, Bexley 5-7, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Halley-Hoag Masters-Zimmermann, Wellington 4-6, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Halley-Hoag Crestanello-Wexner, Columbus Academy 0-6, 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 19 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Bergman-Gomez, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Halley-Hoag Laconis-St.Marie, Clyde 7-5, 7-5
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Halley-Hoag G.Hirsch-H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 23 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Biemer-Hunter, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 23 2nd Double Halley-Hoag Guzman-S.Price, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.