OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Grace Weiler

Grace Weiler
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus School For Girls
2018
0 / 1
2 / 2
8%
51%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Grace's
Profile
: (only visible to Grace)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 16 3 Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15 1st Double Hoag-Weiler Wilkinson-Harcourt, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Aug 28 2nd Double Showe-Weiler Blackwell-Kapustin, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 5 2nd Double Weiler-Showe Lehman-Williams, Bexley 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Sep 7 1st Double Weiler-Halley Giesler-Parker, Watterson 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Tupy-Esposito, Louisville 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Wood-Utterback, North Canton Hoover 5-7, 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 16 2nd Double Weiler-Halley Downing-Pallaki, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Aug 24 1st Double Kennedy-Weiler Kotheri-Moesle, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Aug 26 1st Double Weiler-A.Kennedy Moore-Kapustin, Dublin Coffman 6-7, 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 1 1st Double Kennedy-Weiler Gill-Olmsted, Wellington 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Sep 6 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Dear-Gold, Granville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Archambeau-Thompson, Hartley 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 13 1st Double Weiler-A.Kennedy Morse-Fountain, Watterson 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 20 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler L.Hughes-M.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 21 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Stang-Culver, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Sep 26 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Schaefer-Cec.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Oct 4 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler VonZastrow-C.Vitellas, New Albany 6-2, 3-6, 6-4
Wed, Oct 5 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Crestanello-Wexner, Columbus Academy 6-7, 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Doub A.Kennedy-Weiler Taylor-McDermott, Grandview 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 27 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Plagenz-Triplett, Upper Arlington-B 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Doub A.Kennedy-Weiler Weishaar-King, Worthington Christian 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub A.Kennedy-Weiler Gill-Olmstead, Wellington 6-4, 5-7, 6-2
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub A.Kennedy-Weiler Halley-Hoag, Columbus School for Girls 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Oct 10 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Cel.Ko-Cec.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub A.Kennedy-Weiler Benedict-Levy, Bexley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub A.Kennedy-Weiler Crestanello-Wexner, Columbus Academy 6-4, 4-6, 6-4
Wed, Oct 19 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Dudipala-Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 23 1st Double A.Kennedy-Weiler Gorman-Mathmoe, Toledo Central Catholic 6-3, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.