OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jalyn Hall

Jalyn Hall
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Walnut Hills
2019
10 / 8
-
51%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jalyn's
Profile
: (only visible to Jalyn)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 11 2 Kordowski, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 15 2 Phillips, Ursuline Academy-B 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Aug 23 2 H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 24 2 Breuer, Milford 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 30 2 Bowling, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Aug 31 2 Allen, Turpin 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 5 2 Wafiker, Kings 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 6 2 Gandert, Princeton 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 7 2 Cornelissen, Anderson 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Sep 11 2 Dakoske, Loveland 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 18 2 Mayer, Wyoming 7-6, 6-2
Mon, Sep 25 2 Kirby, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 2 Adam, Summit Country Day 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 28 2 Alper, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Oct 2 2 Lee, Sycamore-B 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Wilson, Sycamore 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Webber, Turpin 7-6 , 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Kim, Mason 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 17 3 Raines, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 7-6
Wed, Aug 24 2 Saler, Milford 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Aug 24 2 AThomas, Princeton 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 6 3 Webber, Turpin 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Sep 12 3 Tehrani, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 15 2 Gobonya, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 1 2 Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 3 Wilson, Sycamore 6-2, 4-6, 1-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 18 2nd Double Lawson-Hall Berger-Waters, Ursuline Academy-B 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Fri, Aug 19 Tour. Doub Hall-Lawson Stith-Kaylor, Anderson 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Aug 19 Tour. Doub Hall-Lawson Mangu-Zalants, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Aug 20 Tour. Doub Hall-Lawson Bennell-Musgrove, Turpin 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Hall-Hannan Gobonya-Yingling, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Aug 27 1st Double O`Toole-Hall Bennell-Wilke, Turpin 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Lawson-Hall McElveen-Geers, Loveland 6-1, 7-5
Fri, Sep 2 2nd Double Hall-Rajapolaga Chen-McCullough, Mason-B 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Sep 7 2nd Double Lansu-Hall Alikhan-Crawley, Lakota West 6-0, 7-6
Mon, Sep 26 2nd Double Lawson-Hall Huang-Fang, Mason-B 1-0, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.