OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gracie Estes

Gracie Estes
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ursuline Academy
2019
8 / 4
6 / 3
57%
56%

Click to enlarge
Gracie Estes Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Gracie's
Profile
: (only visible to Gracie)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 12 3 Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-4
Sun, Aug 13 3 Cywinska, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 22 3 Kelly, Notre Dame Academy 7-5, 7-6
Thu, Aug 31 3 Aberg, St. Ursula Academy 7-6, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 3 Weeks, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Sep 6 2 Adam, Summit Country Day 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Sep 9 2 Cook, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 19 3 Fay, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 2 Sullivan, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 26 3 Hannan, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 2 Webber, Turpin 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 28 2 H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 18 1st Double Estes-Ha Ainsworth-Caruso, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Estes-Haney Resor-Wang, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney Wilke-Musgrove, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney Kuncl-Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 2-6, 1-0
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney N.Reid-A.Kruse, Mason 6-1, 7-5
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney Bailey-Miller, Milford 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney Chada-Kruse, Mason 6-2, 6-7 , 6-4
Tue, Oct 10 2nd Double Estes-Ha Aberg-Hannan, St. Ursula Academy 4-6, 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Oct 17 2nd Double Estes-Ha K.Reid-E.Kruse, Mason 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15 2 Persky, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15 2 Vesikallio, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 18 2 Mapp, Mother of Mercy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 19 2 Wang, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Aug 22 2 Bashir, Centerville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30 2 Golt, Mount Notre Dame 6-4, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, Aug 30 1 Schwaeble, Seton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1 2 Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 7 2 Rogers, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 12 2 Allen, Turpin 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Sep 15 2 Worthoff, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 17 2 Zhao, Dublin Jerome 4-6, 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 20 2 Hannan, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22 Tour. Sing Huser, Mason 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double Estes-Ha Hemmelgarn-A.Stueve, McAuley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Estes-Foster Hemmelgarn-A.Stueve, McAuley 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 17 1st Double Foster-Estes Schaefer-Cec.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Sep 19 1st Double Estes-Foster Talbot-McCarvey, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 4 2nd Double Estes-Desai Reid-Kandi, Mason 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.