OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emily Pallaki

Emily Pallaki
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2019
-
11 / 2
-
64%

Click to enlarge
Emily Pallaki Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Emily's
Profile
: (only visible to Emily)

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 1st Double Klubnik-Pallaki Sotropa-Wilson, Sycamore 3-6, 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Aug 14 1st Double Pallaki-Zuber N.Reid-A.Kruse, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Aug 17 1st Double Zuber-Pallaki Dinchman-Ali, Westlake 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double Pallaki-Zuber Gan-Fan, Hudson 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 16 2nd Double Leszcz-Pallaki Hensen-Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 21 1st Double Pallaki-Zuber Krebs-Sullivan, Rocky River 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 30 1st Double Pallaki-Zuber Capeta-Kestner, Green 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 6 2nd Double Pallaki-Leszcz Cummings-Taylor, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 1st Double Zuber-Pallaki Daverio-Godsick, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Pallaki-Zuber Humbles-Bennett, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 7-5
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Pallaki-Rondini McCready-Talboo, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 15 1st Double Pallaki-Zuber Cel.Ko-Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Sep 20 1st Double Pallaki-Zuber Devine-Hissong, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 2-6, 1-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15 2nd Double Price-Pallaki Eid-Haney, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 1-6, 1-0
Tue, Aug 16 2nd Double Downing-Pallaki Weiler-Halley, Columbus School for Girls 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Aug 23 2nd Double Downing-Pallaki Davis-Glazer, Orange 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Zuber-Pallaki Khadilkar-Shao, Laurel 7-5, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 25 2nd Double Price-Pallaki Rozenberg-Mo, Mayfield 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Sep 9 2nd Double Pallaki-Zuber Atluri-Weiskind, Solon 6-4, 6-3
Sun, Sep 11 2nd Double Price-Pallaki Lyon-Nowicki, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 7-5
Sun, Sep 11 2nd Double Zuber-Pallaki Clark-Loeb, Notre Dame Academy 6-3, 7-5
Wed, Sep 14 2nd Double Zuber-Pallaki Tawil-Cardi, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Sep 20 2nd Double Zuber-Pallaki Daverio-Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21 2nd Double Pallaki-Price Wegener-Zehr, Avon 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 22 2nd Double Pallaki-Zuber Dalieh-Elliott, Hudson 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Sep 24 2nd Double Zuber-Pallaki Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 3-6, 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Sep 24 2nd Double Pallaki-Downing N.Holman-E.Holman, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Aug 20 2nd Double Pallaki-Zuber Dawson-Taylor, Lexington 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 27 2nd Double Zuber-Pallaki Ramachandran-Craven, Westlake 7-5, 6-3
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Zuber-Pallaki Rotenberg-Hsu, Mayfield 6-3, 5-7, 6-3
Mon, Oct 17 2nd Double Zuber-Pallaki Joyce-Devine, Walsh Jesuit 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Sun, Oct 23 2nd Double Zuber-Pallaki Kandi-Reid, Mason 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.