OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caitlyn Schankula

Caitlyn Schankula
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Perrysburg
2019
18 / 3
-
75%
-

Click to enlarge
Caitlyn Schankula Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Caitlyn's
Profile
: (only visible to Caitlyn)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 3 Kutschbach, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 14 3 Mc.Arquette, Clay 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Aug 17 3 Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Sing Mc.Arquette, Clay 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Aug 22 3 Loeb, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 25 3 Dawson, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 3 Allen, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 29 3 McCready, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 3 Clark, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 4 3 Skilliter, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 5 3 Shroer, Wapakoneta 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 6 3 Roth, Napoleon 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 7 3 Carmichael, Walsh Jesuit 4-6, 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Sep 11 3 Campbell, Sylvania Northview 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 3 Hso, Ottawa Hills 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 13 3 Herrara, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 18 3 Becker, Maumee 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Helminiak, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Gallaher, Clay 7-6, 2-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Gallaher, Clay 7-6, 2-6, 6-3
Sun, Oct 21 3 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 3 Mathews, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 14 3 Meldrum, Clay 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 17 3 Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 24 3 Kelly, Notre Dame Academy 1-6, 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Aug 30 3 Talboo, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 3 Blackford, Sylvania Southview 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 3 LaMontagne, Springfield 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 7 3 Seiple, Anthony Wayne 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
Tue, Sep 12 3 Harrington, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 19 3 Turner, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 3 Spangler, Napoleon 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Sing Harrington, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Sing Turner, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Sing Seiple, Anthony Wayne 7-5, 1-6, 6-3
Tue, Oct 3 3 McNerney, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 26 2nd Double O'Connell-Schankula Dawson-Taylor, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 8 2nd Double O'Connell-Schankula Sears-Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 13 2nd Double O`Connell-Schankula Smith-Aubry, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 18 2nd Double O'Connell-Schankula Krieger-Kolinski, Clay 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 5 Tour. Doub O`Connell-Schankula Coleman-Peck, Findlay 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub O`Connell-Schankula Coleman-Peck, Findlay 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 10 2nd Double Schankula-O`Connell Loeb-Clark, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Doub O`Connell-Schankula McCready-Lehman, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Doub O`Connell-Schankula Mooney-Frazee, Ashland 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.