OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alexandra Vitellas

Alexandra Vitellas
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2019
2 / 0
10 / 5
69%
59%

Click to enlarge
Alexandra Vitellas Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Alexandra's
Profile
: (only visible to Alexandra)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 28 1 Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 1 Agochiya, Olentangy 6-4, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double A.Vitellas-V.DiLorenzo S.Culver-E.Culver, Pickerington Central 6-4, 3-6, 6-4
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas Torlone-Reger, Olentangy Berlin 8-2
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas Bennett-Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 8-5
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 1-0, 0-0
Wed, Sep 5 2nd Double Klein-A.Vitellas Haas-Anderson, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 11 2nd Double A.Vitellas-Klein Baur-Weithman, Watterson 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 18 2nd Double A.Vitellas-Klein Gardner-Potluri, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Oct 1 2nd Double A.Vitellas-Fuentes Scruggs-Stanley, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Oct 3 1st Double V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas Ratliff-Motta, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas Bland-Pethel, Newark 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas Harris-Gebrezgi, Reynoldsburg 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas Moesle-Anderson, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas Haas-Nguyen, Pickerington North 4-6, 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas Baughman-Szabo, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas E.Holman-Shi, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 21 2 Terbovich, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Sep 25 1 Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 7-6
Wed, Sep 27 2 A.Dudipala, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 28 2 G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 4 2 Nguyen, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 30 2nd Double A.Vitellas-Koenig Graybill-A.Jones, Olentangy 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Waite-A.Vitellas Goodlive-Baur, Watterson 8-7
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Waite-A.Vitellas M.Tuckerman-White, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Waite-A.Vitellas Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 8-5
Tue, Sep 5 2nd Double A.Vitellas-Koenig Stedman-Neely, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 11 2nd Double A.Vitellas-Koenig Blackwell-Shah, Dublin Coffman 4-6, 7-6, 7-6
Tue, Sep 26 2nd Double Li-A.Vitellas Baur-Geswein, Watterson 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.