OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maria Sadek

Maria Sadek
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2017
6 / 2
3 / 7
61%
49%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Maria's
Profile
: (only visible to Maria)

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 18 3 Sabbasani, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Aug 19 3 Ahrens, Ursuline Academy 4-6, 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6 2 Pauquette, Central Crossing 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 12 3 Juvvigunta, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Xie, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Prosser, Whetstone 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Russell, Zanesville 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Oct 10 3 Bathini, Columbus Academy 6-0, 1-6, 7-6
Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double Moore-Sadek Moesle-Lloyd, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Sadek-Moore Wood-Johnston, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 26 2nd Double Sadek-Blackwell Halley-Hoag, Columbus School for Girls 6-3, 1-6, 7-6
Sat, Aug 27 1st Double Moore-Sadek Liu-Sotropa, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 7 2nd Double Sadek-Ainsworth Summons-Hoff, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 8 2nd Double Ainsworth-Sadek Goldberg-Li, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 14 2nd Double Kapustin-Sadek MacDowell-Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Sep 19 2nd Double Sadek-Blackwell VonZastrow-Karthic, New Albany 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Sep 22 2nd Double Sadek-Blackwell Damko-Butler, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 7-6
Wed, Oct 5 2nd Double Sadek-Blackwell Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13 1st Double Sadek-Asad Hohnberger-Robson, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Aug 14 1st Double Asad-Sadek Copley-Harper, Chillicothe 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 1st Double Sadek-Asad Paazig-G.Wilson, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Asad-Sadek Schaefer-Wang, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 5-4
Wed, Aug 26 2nd Double Asad-Sadek Zimmerman-Masters, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double Asad-Sadek Toth-Burrier, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Aug 28 2nd Double Sadek-Asad Kazemi-Halley, Columbus School for Girls 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Sep 1 1st Double Asad-Sadek Dines-Falk, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 2nd Double Sadek-Flynn Nunez-Valaquez, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15 2nd Double Flynn-Sadek George-Mauger, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16 2nd Double Flynn-Sadek Spitznogle-Zarnitsa, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21 2nd Double Sadek-Flynn V.DiLorenzo-VonZastrow, New Albany 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Sep 24 1st Double Moore-Sadek Amsterdam-Wang, Upper Arlington-B 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Oct 7 2nd Double Sadek-Asad Manilchuk-Li, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.