OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gemma Smith

Gemma Smith
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Perrysburg
2019
0 / 1
18 / 1
33%
87%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`15, `17)

Number of Views of Gemma's
Profile
: (only visible to Gemma)

Photo(s) of Gemma
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 14 1 Ma.Arquette, Clay 6-4, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Spaeth-Stocker, Findlay 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Aug 17 1st Double Smith-Henthorn DiLello-S.Culver, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Doub Henthorn-Smith McLoskey-Hall, Oakwood 8-5
Wed, Aug 22 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Bennett-T.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 25 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Volz-Bucker, Lexington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 2nd Double Ondrus-M.Smith Madure-Cummins, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Barnicklow-Peng, Sylvania Southview 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 2nd Double Ondrus-M.Smith Rees-Kim, Sylvania Southview 5-7, 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Aug 29 1st Double Smith-Henthorn McNerney-Talboo, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 29 2nd Double Ondrus-M.Smith Harms-Meyers, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Tubbs-Kurtz, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 2nd Double M.Smith-Ondrus Welker-Breymaier, Springfield Holland 4-6, 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Sep 4 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Hartzell-Pittman, Anthony Wayne 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 2nd Double Ondrus-M.Smith Gulia-Burases, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 3-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 5 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Minnig-Good, Wapakoneta 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 2nd Double M.Smith-Ondrus Schroeder-Makenzie, Wapakoneta 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 6 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Heitman-Eberly, Napoleon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 6 2nd Double Ondrus-M.Smith Schrieber-Torres, Napoleon 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 7 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Devine-Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 7 2nd Double M.Smith-Haschak Gabriel-Mastellar, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 2-6, 6-3
Tue, Sep 11 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Irwin-Loss, Sylvania Northview 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 11 2nd Double M.Smith-Ondrus McDaniel-Thielen, Sylvania Northview 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 12 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Smith-Aubry, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 13 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Zhang-Beeker, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 2nd Double M.Smith-Ondrus Sickler-Harrington, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 18 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Gast-Harrigan, Maumee 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 18 2nd Double M.Smith-Ondrus Karrenbauer-Garber, Maumee 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 2 1st Double Smith-Henthorn McNerney-Talboo, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 2 2nd Double Ondrus-M.Smith Harms-Myers, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Smith-Henthorn Carter-Onest, Perrysburg 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Oct 9 1st Double Smith-Henthorn Bennett-T.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 9 2nd Double M.Smith-Ondrus E.Sturgeon-Gmitter, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 23 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Humbles-Bennett, Notre Dame Academy 6-3, 2-6, 6-1
Sat, Aug 26 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Tucker-Volz, Lexington 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Aug 13 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Coleman-Peck, Findlay 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 14 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Naugle-Tilton, Clay 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 17 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Gorman-Hire, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 30 1st Double Smith-Balibrea McNerney-McCready, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 31 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Dixit-McMahon, Sylvania Southview 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Tan-Tubbs, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Parlette-Hartzell, Anthony Wayne 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 8 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Devine-Carmichael, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 12 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Utz-Overhulse, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Stevens-Rownd, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 18 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Naugle-Tilton, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 19 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Runnells-Dalwalla, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1st Double Smith-Balibrea Bernicke-Steffel, Napoleon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Doub Smith-Balibrea Demagall-Krist, Maumee 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Doub Smith-Balibrea Parette-Hartzell, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Doub Smith-Balibrea Overhulse-Utz, Bowling Green 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Oct 3 1st Double Smith-Balibrea McCready-Talboo, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Smith-Balibrea Smith-Matlock, Bowsher 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Smith-Balibrea Smith-Matlock, Bowsher 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 10 1st Double Balibrea-Smith Humbles-Bennett, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Balibrea-Smith DiSalle-Hefferman, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Balibrea-Smith Overhulse-Utz, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Balibrea-Smith M.Zivick-A.Zivick, Green 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.