OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lauren Gillinov

Lauren Gillinov
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2017
Right-handed
13 / 0
4 / 0
76%
92%
1

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Lauren Gillinov Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`13), State Singles Champion (`14, `15, `16)

College: Yale

Number of Views of Lauren's
Profile
: (only visible to Lauren)

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 14 1 Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 20 1 Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 27 1 H.Cianciola, Canfield 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Oct 10 1 Shao, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Mazzola, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Tsudis, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Sing N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Dunbar, Cloverleaf 6-2, 5-7, 6-4
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Watt, Wapakoneta 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Milano, Carroll 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Dunbar, Cloverleaf 6-0, 7-5
Sat, Oct 22 Tour. Sing N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-3
Sun, Oct 23 1 G.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 12 1st Double L.Gillinov-N.Gillinov Schaefer-Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 15 1st Double L.Gillinov-N.Gillinov Eid-Haney, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 16 1st Double L.Gillinov-N.Gillinov Buchinsky-Vasquez, Laurel 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub N.Gillinov-L.Gillinov Lopez-Rondini, Magnificat 10-0, 0-0

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 9 1 Kesner, Triway 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 10 1 Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 14 1 Jung, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Aug 21 1 Nakamoto, Orange 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 22 1 Abele, Sycamore 6-6, 0-0
Tue, Sep 1 1 Zivick, Green 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3 1 Shao, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 1 Norman, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 1 Vesikallio, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 1 Shulman, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21 1 Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 24 1 Sandberg, Hudson 6-4, 2-6, 6-3
Fri, Oct 2 Tour. Sing Cowan, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Norman, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Dunbar, Cloverleaf 6-3, 1-6, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6 1 Mack, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Dunbar, Cloverleaf 6-7, 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Althans, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Marlatt, Warren John F Kennedy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Varckette, Geneva 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Pleiman, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Riley, South Point 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Rohrbacher, Perkins 6-0, 0-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Dunbar, Cloverleaf 6-7, 7-5, 6-0
Sun, Oct 18 1 G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 14 1st Double L.Gillinov-Lynch L.Hughes-Wexner, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 19 2nd Double L.Gillinov-Shome Economus-Modarelli, Canfield 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.