OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Olivia Reblando

Olivia Reblando
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Walnut Hills
2018
-
2 / 4
8 / 4
47%
60%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Olivia's
Profile
: (only visible to Olivia)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 11 3 Larsden, Lebanon 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 15 3 Medellin, Ursuline Academy-B 6-2, 4-3
Wed, Aug 23 3 Pregel, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Aug 24 3 Hooper, Milford 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 30 3 Weeks, Mount Notre Dame 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 31 3 Webber, Turpin 6-0, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 5 2nd Double Nelson-Reblando Gustel-Ridenour, Kings 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 2nd Double Nelson-Reblando Moran-Zanders, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 2nd Double Nelson-Reblando Boggs-Thorbahn, Anderson 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 11 2nd Double Nelson-Reblando Hytree-Weiler, Loveland 7-6, 5-7, 1-0
Mon, Sep 18 2nd Double Nelson-Reblando Lewis-Williams, Wyoming 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1st Double Nelson-Reblando Ipinmoroti-Hogsed, West Clermont 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 25 2nd Double Nelson-Reblando Suddendorf-Aberg, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 27 2nd Double Reblando-Nelson LaLonde-Riley, Summit Country Day 6-4, 4-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 28 2nd Double Nelson-Reblando Tan-Schuppert, Seven Hills 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Oct 2 2nd Double Nelson-Reblando Reddy-Gordon, Sycamore-B 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Nelson-Reblando Stump-Thorbahn, Anderson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Nelson-Reblando Dakoske-Wittekind, Loveland 6-3, 5-7, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 18 2 Barry, Ursuline Academy-B 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Aug 19 Tour. Sing Johnson, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Aug 19 Tour. Sing Yuan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 20 Tour. Sing Allen, Turpin 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Aug 24 3 Breuer, Milford 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 24 3 Kufelet, Princeton 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Aug 25 3 G.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30 2 Beller, Loveland 6-0, 6-7, 6-4
Mon, Sep 12 2 A.Saggar, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 15 1 Coburn, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 26 2 Mordino, Mason-B 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Oct 4 2 Jiang, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 17 1st Double Reblando-Cappanari Kunco-Gharivian-Aberg, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 6 2nd Double Reblando-Lawson Musgrove-Reynolds, Turpin 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.