OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caroline Phillips

Caroline Phillips
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2016
14 / 7
-
65%
-

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Caroline Phillips Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Caroline's
Profile
: (only visible to Caroline)

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 1 Wong, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 1 Maeda, Hilliard Darby 7-6, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, Aug 27 1 Crouser, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31 1 Cheng, Reynoldsburg 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 1 1 Gray, DeSales 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 8 1 Davis, London 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 1 Slyh, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10 1 Kibbey, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15 1 M.Hughes, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Sep 16 1 Madison, Columbus School for Girls 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 17 1 Ganther, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 19 Tour. Sing Kibbey, Grandview 8-0
Sat, Sep 19 Tour. Sing G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 8-1
Mon, Sep 21 1 Hemmingsen, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 24 1 Johnson, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 28 1 Zink, Gahanna 6-7, 6-1, 7-5
Fri, Oct 2 Tour. Sing Howard, Beechcroft 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 2 Tour. Sing McAndrew, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 4 Tour. Sing Holmberg, Jonathan Alder 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Oct 4 Tour. Sing Presper, Columbus School for Girls 4-6, 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Ghanem, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 14 1 Purnode, Granville 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Aug 20 1 Person, Reynoldsburg 5-7, 6-0, 1-0
Fri, Aug 22 1 Ballinger, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 25 1 Maeda, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Aug 26 1 Steer, Watkins Memorial 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 3 1 Clark, DeSales 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 10 1 Katapadi, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 11 1 Kibbey, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 17 1 Click, Columbus School for Girls 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 18 1 M.Wang, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 23 1 K.Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 30 1 Riordan, Watterson-B 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Mewborn, Africentric 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Vigue, Fisher Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Phrakorukham, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Katapadi, Wellington 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 16 Tour. Doub Walker-Phillips Clark-Gray, DeSales 8-2
Sat, Aug 16 Tour. Doub Walker-Phillips Earnest-Griebling, Lexington 8-1
Sat, Aug 16 Tour. Doub Walker-Phillips Click-Yang, Columbus School For Girls 8-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.