OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anna Delaney

Anna Delaney
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2016
2 / 0
27 / 6
89%
65%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Anna Delaney Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`15)

Number of Views of Anna's
Profile
: (only visible to Anna)

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 3 2 Briones, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Sep 5 2 Desai, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 7 1st Double Delaney-Cel.Ko Robinson-Draeger, Chaminade-Julienne 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Aug 11 1st Double Delaney-Steer Dickinson-Harwood, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 7-5
Tue, Aug 18 1st Double Delaney-Radkiewicz Plasse-Fitzsimmons, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double Delaney-Radkiewicz Tan-Moore, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Aug 25 1st Double Delaney-Radkiewicz Jung-P.Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 26 1st Double Delaney-Radkiewicz McKenna-Entine, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Sep 4 1st Double Delaney-Radkiewicz Reid-Kandi, Mason 2-6, 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 5 1st Double Delaney-Cel.Ko Wittenbaum-Gao, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub Delaney-Radkiewicz C.Vitellas-V.DiLorenzo, New Albany 8-3
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub Delaney-Radkiewicz Humbles-Patton, Notre Dame Academy 8-3
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub Delaney-Radkiewicz Tan-Moore, Dublin Coffman 8-3
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Delaney-Cel.Ko Hunt-M.Wilson, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 1st Double Delaney-Steer Humbles-Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16 1st Double Delaney-Radkiewicz Damko-George, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 1st Double Radkiewicz-Delaney Robson-Brahmandam, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double Delaney-Cel.Ko Rague-Fountain, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 25 1st Double Delaney-Cel.Ko Moran-Bauer, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Sep 26 1st Double Delaney-Cel.Ko Sutter-A.Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Sep 26 1st Double Delaney-Steer Areklett-Murray, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Sep 28 1st Double Delaney-Reineke A.Kennedy-Weiler, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Delaney-Cel.Ko Weeks-Combs, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 1 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer Lloyd-Norris, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 1 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer See-Lee, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer O.Kompa-P.Kompa, Upper Arlington 4-6, 7-6, 6-3
Sun, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer Jung-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 4-6, 6-2, 7-6
Fri, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer Kalouche-Ryan, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer George-Neal, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer Dudipala-Go, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer O.Kompa-P.Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-3, 5-7, 6-2
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer Harwood-M.Hissong, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer H.Cianciola-Kaleel, Canfield 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer Duma-O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 5-7, 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Delaney-Steer O.Kompa-P.Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 22 2 E.Hissong, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 5 2 Briones, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-7, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 14 1st Double Delaney-Setnar Lee-Slater, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 16 Tour. Doub Delaney-Setnar Clark-Gray, DeSales 8-0
Sat, Aug 16 Tour. Doub Delaney-Setnar Areklett-Persky, Hathaway Brown 8-2
Sat, Aug 16 Tour. Doub Delaney-Setnar Click-Yang, Columbus School For Girls 8-5
Tue, Aug 19 1st Double Setnar-Delaney McCloy-Arth, Chillicothe 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 21 1st Double Delaney-Setnar Chilukuri-Powell, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 23 Tour. Doub Setnar-Delaney Click-Yang, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 25 1st Double Setnar-Delaney Vitellas-Ghanem, New Albany 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 26 1st Double Delaney-Setnar Weeks-Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Aug 28 1st Double Delaney-Setnar Yang-Flynn, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 10 1st Double Delaney-Setnar George-Neal, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Sep 12 1st Double Delaney-Setnar G.Wilson-Paazig, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 15 1st Double Delaney-Setnar Kandi-Reid, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 16 1st Double Delaney-Radkiewicz Luse-McMullen, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 18 1st Double Delaney-Setnar Simmons-Wible, Watterson 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 24 1st Double Delaney-Setnar Riley-Chigurupati, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 25 1st Double Delaney-Meyer Jung-Weeks, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Doub Delaney-Setnar Dodson-Najmulski, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Doub Delaney-Setnar Widenar-Tripp, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Delaney-Setnar Kothari-Robson, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Delaney-Setnar Brdicka-Jones, Olentangy 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Delaney-Setnar Riley-Chigurupati, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Delaney-Setnar K.Thomas-I.Thomas, Pickerington Central 7-6, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.