OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Haley Jackson

Haley Jackson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hilliard Bradley
2015
5 / 12
-
34%
-

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge

College: Wittenberg

Number of Views of Haley's
Profile
: (only visible to Haley)

Singles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 13 1 Adams, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 14 1 Haynes, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 26 1 Velalis, Westerville South 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Aug 28 1 Ravindran, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 29 1 Briones, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 2 1 Cardwell, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 4 1 Madea, Hilliard Darby 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 9 1 Niceswanger, Canal Winchester 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 11 1 MacLeod, Westerville North 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 17 1 McDonald, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 18 1 Maeda, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 22 1 Thomas, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 25 1 Brdicka, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 29 1 Kercsmar, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 30 1 Cox, Grove City 6-4, 2-6, 6-4
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Alfred, Groveport 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Botkins, Westland 6-3, 4-6, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2013
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 2 Sorensen, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Aug 14 2 Haynes, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 20 2 James, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21 1 Morrison, Worthington Kilbourne 7-6, 7-6
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Nahhas, Notre Dame Academy 8-1
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Brown, Watterson 8-0
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Morrison, Worthington Kilbourne 8-5
Mon, Aug 26 2 Dunning, Granville 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Aug 27 2 Carey, Westerville South 4-6, 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Aug 28 2 Dunkley, London 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 29 2 Ravindran, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 2 Shaw, Westerville Central 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Sep 4 2 Thompson, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 5 2 Schuster, Hilliard Darby 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 10 2 Ramsey, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 11 2 Clark, Westerville North 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 18 2 Swartzentruber, Grove City 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 23 2 Delaney, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 25 2 Crowe, Gahanna 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Sep 26 2 Riordan, Watterson-B 3-6, 7-5
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Watson, Northland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Brennan, Delaware Hayes 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Turner, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.