Northwest (Cincinnati)
Tennis Team
Boys 2016-2017 Season

Coach: Lauri Beyer

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from Cincinnati.com by Adam Baum/Scott Springer

Northwest Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Nordonia
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 28
Colerain   
  • 0%
  • 60%
  • 43%
  • 33%
  • 86%
L, 2-3
Wed, Mar 29
Badin   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 40%
  • 63%
  • 62%
L, 2-3
Thu, Mar 30
La Salle   
  • 14%
  • 64%
  • 29%
  • 58%
  • 41%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 4
Edgewood   
  • 37%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 52%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 5
Oak Hills   
  • 41%
  • 59%
  • 20%
  • 43%
L, 1-3
Mon, Apr 10
Glen Este   
  • 48%
  • 50%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 11
Little Miami   
  • 40%
  • 25%
  • 27%
  • 80%
  • 57%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 13
Ross   
  • 8%
  • 75%
  • 44%
  • 68%
  • 75%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 17
Madeira   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 40%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 17
Madeira   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 40%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 19
Harrison   
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 59%
  • 54%
  • 56%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2017
Tour. Doub
Moore-Jasper
Fite-Finn Western Brown
2-6, 6-4, 6-3
5/11/2017
Tour. Sing
Roberts
Scheiderer Walnut Hills
5/11/2017
Tour. Sing
Montgomery
Orth La Salle
5/11/2017
Tour. Doub
Cao-Cao
Towns-Vogt La Salle
6-4, 7-6
Tour. Doub
Fairfield
Tour. Sing
Amelia
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Madeira
2
Madeira
3
Madeira
1st Double
Madeira
2nd Double
Madeira
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Little Miami
2
Little Miami
3
Little Miami
1st Double
Little Miami
2nd Double
Little Miami
1
Glen Este
2
Glen Este
3
Glen Este
1st Double
Glen Este
2nd Double
Glen Este
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
La Salle
2
La Salle
3
La Salle
1st Double
La Salle
2nd Double
La Salle
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 29
Colerain     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 5
Ross     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 12
Talawanda     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 13
Oak Hills     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 14
Edgewood     
L, 0-5
Sat, Apr 16
McNicholas     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 18
Badin     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 19
Little Miami     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 20
Harrison     
W, 4-1
Mon, May 2
Fairfield     
L, 0-5
Wed, May 4
Winton Woods     
W, 4-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: