Circleville Tennis Team
Boys 2016-2017 Season

Circleville Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Daniel Campbell

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Circleville Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Circleville Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Brooks
Cummins
Dowden
Sign-in to view
Dupler
Gaines
Greenlee
Sign-in to view
Harlan
Herron
Huang
Miller
Pohl
Stout
Wellington
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Bloom-Carroll
5 / 4
56%
Teays Valley
4 / 7
36%
Hamilton Township
3 / 10
23%
Circleville
1 / 5
17%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Circleville Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 4
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 71%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 17
Teays Valley   
  • 29%
  • 41%
  • 29%
  • 54%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 18
Fisher Catholic   
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 48%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 21
Unioto   
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 25
Hamilton Township   
  • 40%
  • 40%
  • 52%
  • 63%
  • 41%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 27
Logan Elm   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/27/2017
1
Huang
Clouse Logan Elm
4/27/2017
2
Wellington
Reisinger Logan Elm
4/27/2017
3
Herron
Mace Logan Elm
4/27/2017
1st Double
Greenlee-Dowden
Linton-Edge Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Fisher Catholic
2
Fisher Catholic
3
Fisher Catholic
1st Double
Fisher Catholic
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll

Circleville Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 5
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 12
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 19
Fisher Catholic     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 20
Unioto     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 21
Hamilton Township     
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 29
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Tue, May 3
Chillicothe     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 5
Fisher Catholic     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: