Amelia Tennis Team
Boys 2016-2017 Season

Coach: Kyle Moor

Amelia Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Amelia Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Batten
Corman
McGraw
Olmstead


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Nordonia
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Amelia Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Mar 25
New Richmond   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 80%
  • 14%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 4
Batavia   
  • 80%
  • 38%
  • 45%
  • 59%
  • 62%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 18
Mariemont   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 25
New Richmond   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, May 1
Batavia   
  • 63%
  • 45%
  • 25%
  • 43%
  • 57%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2017
Tour. Doub
Tan-Lawee
Vaz-Hussey Walnut Hills
5/11/2017
Tour. Sing
Bryer
Hagemeier St. Xavier
5/11/2017
Tour. Doub
Batten-Keith
Schulteis-DeCurtins St. Xavier
5/11/2017
Tour. Sing
Bryer
Walden Northwest
6-1, 7-6
Tour. Doub
Glen Este
Tour. Doub
Glen Este
1
Batavia
2
Batavia
3
Batavia
1st Double
Batavia
2nd Double
Batavia
Tour. Sing
Princeton
Tour. Doub
McNicholas
Tour. Sing
Mariemont
Tour. Sing
Batavia
Tour. Sing
Batavia
Tour. Sing
Badin
Tour. Doub
Badin
1
New Richmond
2
New Richmond
3
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Batavia
2
Batavia
3
Batavia
1st Double
Batavia
2nd Double
Batavia
1
New Richmond
2
New Richmond
3
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond

Amelia Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 28
New Richmond     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 5
Batavia     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 6
Norwood     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 14
Blanchester     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 20
Glen Este     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 26
New Richmond     
L, 0-5
Mon, May 2
Batavia     
L, 0-5
Tue, May 3
Western Brown     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: