Moeller Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Alex Thompson

Moeller Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Moeller Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Berky
Burns
Cashman
Gilhart
Sign-in to view
Gurekovich
Sign-in to view
Heuker
Sign-in to view
Hoelker
Keyser
Peter
Sampson
Sign-in to view
Schappacher
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Tepe
Worthoff
Sign-in to view

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
St. Xavier
16 / 1
94%
Miami Valley School
12 / 1
92%
Moeller
4 / 8
33%
McNicholas
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Moeller Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Lakota East   
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 71%
  • 43%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Tue, Mar 27
Elder   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 25%
  • 33%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 9
West Clermont   
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 10
La Salle   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 13
Walnut Hills   
  • 27%
  • 59%
  • 63%
  • 52%
  • 38%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 17
St. Xavier   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Troy   
  • 37%
  • 50%
  • 43%
  • 20%
  • 48%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 19
Wyoming   
  • 40%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 33%
  • 45%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Loveland   
  • 59%
  • 20%
  • 41%
  • 25%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 30
Anderson   
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 33%
  • 25%
  • 92%
L, 1-4
Wed, May 2
Seven Hills   
  • 54%
  • 37%
  • 31%
  • 20%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Mon, May 7
Turpin   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 63%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/12/2018
Tour. Sing
Worthoff
Jacuson Walnut Hills
5/12/2018
Tour. Sing
Worthoff
Pharris Walnut Hills
7-6, 6-2
5/12/2018
Tour. Doub
Gurekovich-Heuker
Wantz-Kissel Turpin
5/12/2018
Tour. Doub
Schappacher-Sampson
Zhang-Marcus Sycamore
Tour. Sing
Mason
Tour. Sing
Mason
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Troy
2
Troy
3
Troy
1st Double
Troy
2nd Double
Troy
1
St. Xavier
2
St. Xavier
3
St. Xavier
1st Double
St. Xavier
2nd Double
St. Xavier
1
Walnut Hills
2
Walnut Hills
3
Walnut Hills
1st Double
Walnut Hills
2nd Double
Walnut Hills
1
La Salle
2
La Salle
3
La Salle
1st Double
La Salle
2nd Double
La Salle
1
West Clermont
2
West Clermont
3
West Clermont
1st Double
West Clermont
2nd Double
West Clermont
1
Elder
2
Elder
3
Elder
1st Double
Elder
2nd Double
Elder
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East

Moeller Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 28
Lakota West     
W, 3-2
Thu, Mar 30
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 4
Elder     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 5
Kings     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 7
Lakota East     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 10
Seven Hills     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 11
La Salle     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 12
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 25
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5
Wed, May 3
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy     
W, 5-0
Wed, May 10
Sycamore-B     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: