Moeller Tennis Team
Boys 2016-2017 Season

Coach: Alex Thompson

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from Cincinnati.com by Scott Springer/Adam Baum

Moeller Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Berky
Burns
Cashman
Hoelker
Keyser
Peter
Tepe

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Miami Valley
14 / 1
93%
St. Xavier
18 / 3
86%
Moeller
8 / 3
73%
McNicholas
0 / 3
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Moeller Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 28
Lakota West   
  • 33%
  • 60%
  • 80%
  • 67%
  • 38%
W, 3-2
Thu, Mar 30
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 20%
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 68%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 4
Elder   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 67%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 5
Kings   
  • 65%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 20%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 7
Lakota East   
  • 55%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 29%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 10
Seven Hills   
  • 67%
  • 54%
  • 56%
  • 49%
  • 0%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 11
La Salle   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 12
Sycamore   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 32%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 25
St. Xavier   
  • 8%
  • 40%
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, May 3
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 65%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Wed, May 10
Sycamore-B   
  • 43%
  • 40%
  • 37%
  • 67%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2017
Tour. Sing
Schwartz
Liou Sycamore
5/11/2017
Tour. Doub
Gurekovich-Sherman
Stern-Zhang Sycamore
5/11/2017
Tour. Sing
Schwartz
Dhakal Princeton
5/11/2017
Tour. Sing
Berky
Owens Milford
Tour. Sing
Lakota West
Tour. Sing
Lakota East
Tour. Doub
Lakota East
Tour. Doub
Harrison
1
Sycamore-B
2
Sycamore-B
3
Sycamore-B
1st Double
Sycamore-B
2nd Double
Sycamore-B
1
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
2
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
3
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
1st Double
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
2nd Double
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Tour. Sing
Mason-C
1
St. Xavier
2
St. Xavier
3
St. Xavier
1st Double
St. Xavier
2nd Double
St. Xavier
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
La Salle
2
La Salle
3
La Salle
1st Double
La Salle
2nd Double
La Salle
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
Kings
2
Kings
3
Kings
1st Double
Kings
2nd Double
Kings
1
Elder
2
Elder
3
Elder
1st Double
Elder
2nd Double
Elder
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Lakota West
2
Lakota West
3
Lakota West
1st Double
Lakota West
2nd Double
Lakota West

Moeller Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 4
Lakota West     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 6
Loveland     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 12
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 13
Sycamore-B     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 18
Walnut Hills     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 19
Elder     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 20
Fairfield     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 25
Anderson     
W, 4-1
Mon, May 2
Talawanda     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 3
Lakota East     
W, 4-1
Sat, May 7
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: