Harrison Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Coach:

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Harrison Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

 

Harrison Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Badin   
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 38%
  • 35%
W, 3-2
Tue, Mar 27
Oak Hills   
  • 44%
  • 86%
  • 43%
  • 33%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 6
Ross   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 53%
  • 43%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 10
Talawanda   
  • 62%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 44%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 11
Colerain   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 56%
  • 50%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 12
Little Miami   
  • 35%
  • 45%
  • 29%
  • 45%
  • 59%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 13
Ross   
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 62%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 17
Mariemont   
  • 14%
  • 40%
  • 32%
  • 14%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Northwest   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 47%
  • 20%
  • 61%
W, 3-2
Tue, May 1
Hamilton   
  • 46%
  • 32%
  • 100%
  • 50%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Swiecki
Powers St. Xavier
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Swiecki
Wallace Ross
6-2, 7-6.
5/10/2018
Tour. Doub
Compagna-Fiorese
Toney-Ziepfel Ross
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Kucera
Rauch Oak Hills
6-0, 4-6, 6-2
Tour. Sing
Oak Hills
Tour. Doub
Loveland
Tour. Doub
Little Miami
Tour. Sing
Lakota East
Tour. Sing
La Salle
Tour. Doub
Elder
Tour. Sing
Colerain
1
Hamilton
2
Hamilton
3
Hamilton
1st Double
Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Northwest
2
Northwest
3
Northwest
1st Double
Northwest
2nd Double
Northwest
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Little Miami
2
Little Miami
3
Little Miami
1st Double
Little Miami
2nd Double
Little Miami
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin

Harrison Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 27
Badin     
L, 2-3
Thu, Mar 30
Finneytown     
L, 2-3
Sat, Apr 1
Edgewood     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 4
Ross     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 10
Mariemont     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 11
Talawanda     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 13
Little Miami     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 19
Northwest     
L, 2-3
Thu, May 4
Oak Hills     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: