Talawanda Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Pete Thomas

Talawanda Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Talawanda Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Clawson
Sign-in to view
DeWitt
Sign-in to view
Durrough
Sign-in to view
Hornsby
Sign-in to view
Josey
Sign-in to view
Kelly
Sign-in to view
Schlade
Vandenberg
Sign-in to view

 

Talawanda Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Fenwick   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 92%
  • 60%
  • 55%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 2
Loveland   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 5
Little Miami   
  • 80%
  • 41%
  • 0%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 6
Wyoming   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 10
Harrison   
  • 38%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 56%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 11
Oak Hills   
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 72%
  • 56%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 12
St. Xavier-B   
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 25%
  • 38%
  • 71%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 13
Fairfield   
  • 14%
  • 41%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 71%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 17
Edgewood   
  • 62%
  • 50%
  • 75%
  • 64%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 26
Preble Shawnee   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 75%
W, 3-2
Tue, May 1
Colerain   
  • 62%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 62%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/12/2018
Tour. Doub
Kelly-Dewitt
Manchineella-Kogan Walnut Hills
5/12/2018
Tour. Doub
Horsby-Schlade
Levy-Mitchell Walnut Hills
5/12/2018
Tour. Sing
Durrough
Wendel Turpin
Default
5/12/2018
Tour. Sing
Vandenberg
Singh Sycamore
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Preble Shawnee
2
Preble Shawnee
3
Preble Shawnee
1st Double
Preble Shawnee
2nd Double
Preble Shawnee
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
Fairfield
2
Fairfield
3
Fairfield
1st Double
Fairfield
2nd Double
Fairfield
1
St. Xavier-B
2
St. Xavier-B
3
St. Xavier-B
1st Double
St. Xavier-B
2nd Double
St. Xavier-B
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Little Miami
2
Little Miami
3
Little Miami
1st Double
Little Miami
2nd Double
Little Miami
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
1
Fenwick
2
Fenwick
3
Fenwick
1st Double
Fenwick
2nd Double
Fenwick

Talawanda Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Mar 25
Ross     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 3
Mariemont     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 11
Harrison     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 13
Oak Hills     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 24
Little Miami     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 25
Ross     
W, 3-2
Mon, May 1
Loveland     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 2
Colerain     
W, 3-2
Tue, May 9
La Salle     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: