Preble Shawnee Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Dave Hubbard

Preble Shawnee Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

 

Preble Shawnee Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 10
Milton-Union   
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 29%
  • 46%
  • 41%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 17
Dixie   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 54%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 18
Lebanon   
  • 78%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 59%
  • 39%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 19
Waynesville   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 33%
  • 37%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 20
Trotwood-Madison   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 38%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 24
Northridge   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 63%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 25
Monroe   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 60%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 26
Talawanda   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 8%
  • 41%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 27
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 100%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 71%
  • 29%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 30
Carroll   
  • 67%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 55%
  • 60%
W, 5-0
Wed, May 2
Edgewood   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 38%
  • 50%
W, 4-1
Thu, May 3
Franklin   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/17/2018
Tour. Sing
Elliott
Bird New Richmond
6-2, 7-5
5/17/2018
Tour. Sing
Elliott
Pregel Indian Hill
5/17/2018
Tour. Sing
Feck
Sagan Fenwick
5/3/2018
1
Elliott
Rudd Franklin
2
Franklin
3
Franklin
1st Double
Franklin
2nd Double
Franklin
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Monroe
2
Monroe
3
Monroe
1st Double
Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe
1
Northridge
2
Northridge
3
Northridge
1st Double
Northridge
2nd Double
Northridge
1
Trotwood-Madison
2
Trotwood-Madison
3
Trotwood-Madison
1st Double
Trotwood-Madison
2nd Double
Trotwood-Madison
1
Waynesville
2
Waynesville
3
Waynesville
1st Double
Waynesville
2nd Double
Waynesville
1
Lebanon
2
Lebanon
3
Lebanon
1st Double
Lebanon
2nd Double
Lebanon
1
Dixie
2
Dixie
3
Dixie
1st Double
Dixie
2nd Double
Dixie
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union

Preble Shawnee Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 4
Miami Valley     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: