Blanchester Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Coach: Scott Shepard

Blanchester Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Southern Buckeye Athletic/Academic Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Beavercreek
11 / 3
79%
New Richmond
4 / 2
67%
Bellbrook
9 / 5
64%
Wilmington
2 / 2
50%
Blanchester
0 / 1
0%
Western Brown
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Blanchester Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
New Richmond   
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2018
Tour. Sing
Miller
Gautham Indian Hill
5/11/2018
Tour. Sing
Miller
Guan Indian Hill
5/11/2018
Tour. Doub
Kellerman-Heeg
Ellis-Pisati Indian Hill
4/5/2018
1
Miller
Jaehnen New Richmond
2
New Richmond
3
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond

Blanchester Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 27
New Richmond     
L, 0-5
Tue, Mar 28
Hillsboro     
W, 4-1
Wed, Mar 29
Western Brown     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 5
Bethel-Tate     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 17
Batavia     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 18
Batavia     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 18
Norwood     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 19
New Richmond     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 20
Felicity     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 25
Clermont Northeastern     
W, 4-1
Mon, May 1
Bethel-Tate     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: