Norwood Tennis Team
Boys 2016-2017 Season

Coach: Brad Hunt

Norwood Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Nordonia
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Norwood Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Apr 12
Finneytown   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 18
Blanchester   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 26
New Richmond   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 43%
L, 0-3
Wed, Apr 26
New Richmond   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 43%
L, 0-3
Mon, May 1
Goshen   
  • 33%
  • 64%
L, 1-4
Tue, May 2
Batavia   
  • 8%
  • 42%
  • 73%
L, 0-5
Tue, May 2
Batavia   
  • 8%
  • 42%
  • 73%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/2/2017
1
Odeh
L.Herron Batavia
8-0
5/2/2017
1
Odeh
Moles Batavia
5/2/2017
2
Default
Unknown Batavia
Default
5/2/2017
2
Default
Unknown Batavia
Default
3
Batavia
3
Batavia
1st Double
Batavia
1st Double
Batavia
2nd Double
Batavia
2nd Double
Batavia
1
Goshen
2
Goshen
3
Goshen
1st Double
Goshen
2nd Double
Goshen
1
New Richmond
1
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond
1
Blanchester
2
Blanchester
3
Blanchester
1st Double
Blanchester
2nd Double
Blanchester
1
Finneytown
2
Finneytown
3
Finneytown
1st Double
Finneytown
2nd Double
Finneytown

Norwood Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 4
New Richmond     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 5
Goshen     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 6
Amelia     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 12
Clermont Northeastern     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 13
Finneytown     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 14
Felicity     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 18
Glen Este     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 19
Blanchester     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 20
Batavia     
L, 0-5
Tue, May 3
Batavia     
L, 0-5
Mon, May 9
New Richmond     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: