Big Walnut Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Big Walnut Tennis Team Big Walnut Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Ryan Balaz

Big Walnut Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Big Walnut Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Big Walnut Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bates
Sign-in to view
Becker
Davis
Sign-in to view
Fuller
Sign-in to view
Houser
Sign-in to view
Jaeger
Kirkpatrick
Knepp
Sign-in to view
McCullough
Mexicott
Pushkin
Segars
Sign-in to view
Sutherland

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mount Vernon
1 / 0
100%
New Albany
16 / 1
94%
Newark
7 / 1
88%
Canal Winchester
6 / 5
55%
Big Walnut
6 / 8
43%
Franklin Heights
0 / 7
0%
Groveport
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Big Walnut Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Canal Winchester   
  • 20%
  • 67%
  • 41%
  • 59%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 6
Mount Vernon   
  • 29%
  • 56%
  • 43%
  • 20%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 10
New Albany   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 13
DeSales   
  • 45%
  • 20%
  • 75%
  • 53%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 18
Westerville South   
  • 14%
  • 92%
  • 25%
  • 39%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 19
Groveport   
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 20
Westerville Central   
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 59%
  • 59%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 25
Watkins Memorial   
  • 38%
  • 60%
  • 38%
  • 36%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 26
Delaware Hayes   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 28%
  • 53%
L, 1-4
Sat, Apr 28
Marysville   
  • 14%
  • 55%
  • 86%
  • 53%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 30
Franklin Heights   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, May 1
Worthington Christian   
  • 20%
  • 62%
  • 40%
  • 71%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Wed, May 2
Hilliard Darby   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 57%
  • 60%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Mon, May 7
Westerville North   
  • 20%
  • 59%
  • 80%
  • 46%
  • 65%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Pushkin
Blum Watkins Memorial
5/10/2018
Tour. Doub
McCullough-Kirkpatrick
Clear-Clear Watkins Memorial
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Mexicott
Sriram Olentangy
0-6, 7-6, 6-2
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Mexicott
Hill Newark
Tour. Sing
New Albany
Tour. Doub
Mount Vernon
Tour. Sing
Lancaster
1
Westerville North
2
Westerville North
3
Westerville North
1st Double
Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
New Albany
2
New Albany
3
New Albany
1st Double
New Albany
2nd Double
New Albany
1
Mount Vernon
2
Mount Vernon
3
Mount Vernon
1st Double
Mount Vernon
2nd Double
Mount Vernon
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester

Big Walnut Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 28
Hilliard Darby     
W, 3-2
Thu, Mar 30
Olentangy Orange     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 3
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 4
Westerville Central     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 10
Granville     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 11
New Albany     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 13
Newark     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 17
Mount Vernon     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 18
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 19
Canal Winchester     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 24
Buckeye Valley     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 25
Watkins Memorial     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 27
Reynoldsburg     
W, 5-0
Mon, May 1
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 2
Westerville North     
L, 2-3
Mon, May 8
Worthington Christian     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 9
Delaware Hayes     
W, 3-2
Mon, May 15
Dublin Scioto     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: