North Olmsted Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Matt Demain

North Olmsted Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

North Olmsted Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Baylon
Conway
Duncan
Dunn
Kronz
Lehman
Lupu
Mortensen
Patel
Patel
Woolley

Southwestern Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Avon Lake
1 / 1
50%
Amherst Steele
0 / 0
0%
Berea
0 / 0
0%
Brecksville
0 / 0
0%
Midpark
0 / 0
0%
North Olmsted
0 / 4
0%
Olmsted Falls
0 / 0
0%
Westlake
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

North Olmsted Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 2
Revere   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 9
Avon Lake   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 10
Twinsburg   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
North Royalton   
  • 71%
  • 40%
  • 62%
  • 8%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/12/2018
Tour. Sing
Conway
McNally St. Ignatius
5/12/2018
Tour. Doub
Kronz-Dunn
Brahmbhatt-Zhu St. Ignatius
4/12/2018
1
Patel
Krzywicki North Royalton
6-4, 6-1
4/12/2018
2
Lupu
Newman North Royalton
3
North Royalton
1st Double
North Royalton
2nd Double
North Royalton
1
Twinsburg
2
Twinsburg
3
Twinsburg
1st Double
Twinsburg
2nd Double
Twinsburg
1
Avon Lake
2
Avon Lake
3
Avon Lake
1st Double
Avon Lake
2nd Double
Avon Lake
1
Revere
2
Revere
3
Revere
1st Double
Revere
2nd Double
Revere

North Olmsted Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 27
Bay     
L, 2-3
Thu, Mar 30
Twinsburg     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 4
Vermilion     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 12
Lakewood     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 12
Westlake     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 13
Amherst Steele     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 17
Berea     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 18
Strongsville     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 20
Rocky River     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 21
St. Edward     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 25
Normandy     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 25
Avon Lake     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: