Batavia Tennis Team
Boys 2016-2017 Season

Coach: Jon Nau

Batavia Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Nordonia
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Batavia Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Mar 30
Goshen   
  • 75%
  • 56%
  • 67%
  • 80%
  • 65%
W, 5-0
Thu, Mar 30
New Richmond   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 28%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 3
Western Brown   
  • 14%
  • 71%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 4
Amelia   
  • 20%
  • 62%
  • 55%
  • 41%
  • 38%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 12
Madeira   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 17
Blanchester   
  • 43%
  • 14%
  • 67%
  • 40%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 18
Blanchester   
  • 41%
  • 8%
  • 67%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 20
Bethel-Tate   
  • 92%
  • 52%
  • 28%
  • 75%
  • 37%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 20
New Richmond   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 25
Goshen   
  • 61%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Mon, May 1
Amelia   
  • 37%
  • 55%
  • 75%
  • 57%
  • 43%
W, 3-2
Tue, May 2
Norwood   
  • 92%
  • 58%
  • 63%
W, 5-0
Tue, May 2
Norwood   
  • 92%
  • 58%
  • 63%
W, 4-1
Wed, May 3
Felicity   
  • 62%
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 62%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, May 8
Western Brown   
  • 38%
  • 41%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/12/2017
Tour. Doub
Herron-Paulin
Jaehnen-Heflin New Richmond
5/12/2017
Tour. Doub
Berger-Watson
Bhandari-Lima Indian Hill
5/12/2017
Tour. Doub
Berger-Watson
Perry-Dato Goshen
5/12/2017
Tour. Sing
Herron
Glassmeyer Felicity
6-4, 6-0
Tour. Sing
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Tour. Sing
Cincinnati Country Day
1
Western Brown
2
Western Brown
3
Western Brown
1st Double
Western Brown
2nd Double
Western Brown
1
Felicity
2
Felicity
3
Felicity
1st Double
Felicity
2nd Double
Felicity
1
Norwood
1
Norwood
2
Norwood
2
Norwood
3
Norwood
3
Norwood
1st Double
Norwood
1st Double
Norwood
2nd Double
Norwood
2nd Double
Norwood
1
Amelia
2
Amelia
3
Amelia
1st Double
Amelia
2nd Double
Amelia
Tour. Doub
Mariemont
Tour. Sing
Little Miami
Tour. Sing
Harrison
Tour. Sing
Harrison
Tour. Doub
Harrison
Tour. Doub
Badin
Tour. Sing
Amelia
Tour. Sing
Amelia
1
Goshen
2
Goshen
3
Goshen
1st Double
Goshen
2nd Double
Goshen
1
New Richmond
2
New Richmond
3
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond
1
Bethel-Tate
2
Bethel-Tate
3
Bethel-Tate
1st Double
Bethel-Tate
2nd Double
Bethel-Tate
1
Blanchester
2
Blanchester
3
Blanchester
1st Double
Blanchester
2nd Double
Blanchester
1
Blanchester
2
Blanchester
3
Blanchester
1st Double
Blanchester
2nd Double
Blanchester
1
Madeira
2
Madeira
3
Madeira
1st Double
Madeira
2nd Double
Madeira
1
Amelia
2
Amelia
3
Amelia
1st Double
Amelia
2nd Double
Amelia
1
Western Brown
2
Western Brown
3
Western Brown
1st Double
Western Brown
2nd Double
Western Brown
1
New Richmond
2
New Richmond
3
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond
1
Goshen
2
Goshen
3
Goshen
1st Double
Goshen
2nd Double
Goshen

Batavia Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 29
New Richmond     
L, 1-4
Wed, Mar 30
Felicity     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 4
Western Brown     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 5
Amelia     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 12
Goshen     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 13
Clermont Northeastern     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 19
Bethel-Tate     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 20
Norwood     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 25
Western Brown     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 26
Goshen     
W, 4-0
Fri, Apr 29
Clermont Northeastern     
W, 5-0
Mon, May 2
Amelia     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 3
Norwood     
W, 5-0
Mon, May 9
Blanchester     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: