Hilliard Darby Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Hilliard Darby Tennis Team Hilliard Darby Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Scott Nickel

Hilliard Darby Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Hilliard Darby Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Hilliard Darby Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Adams
Kondaveeti
Obisesan
Ohler, Thomas
Recent Grad - 2018
Pandya
Sign-in to view
Patel
Revur
Sign-in to view
Schrock
Somani
Zamir

Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Dublin Jerome
12 / 2
86%
Delaware Hayes
5 / 3
63%
Thomas Worthington
10 / 6
63%
Hilliard Bradley
6 / 7
46%
Hilliard Darby
4 / 5
44%
Worthington Kilbourne
5 / 8
38%
Dublin Scioto
4 / 10
29%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Hilliard Darby Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 2
Hilliard Davidson   
  • 14%
  • 68%
  • 14%
  • 38%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 5
Dublin Scioto   
  • 20%
  • 75%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 48%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 9
Jonathan Alder   
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 25%
  • 65%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 10
Dublin Jerome   
  • 20%
  • 39%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Thomas Worthington   
  • 8%
  • 48%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Marysville   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 26
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 92%
  • 67%
  • 59%
  • 8%
  • 20%
W, 3-2
Tue, May 1
West   
W, 5-0
Wed, May 2
Big Walnut   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 43%
  • 40%
  • 20%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Ohler
ONeil St. Charles
6-4, 1-6, 7-5
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Pandya
Finn St. Charles
6-4, 6-0
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Ohler
Klein Pickerington Central
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Revur
Aguilar Olentangy Liberty
3-6, 6-1, 6-3
Tour. Doub
Olentangy Liberty
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Sing
Marietta
Tour. Doub
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Doub
Canal Winchester
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Dublin Jerome
2
Dublin Jerome
3
Dublin Jerome
1st Double
Dublin Jerome
2nd Double
Dublin Jerome
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Hilliard Davidson
2
Hilliard Davidson
3
Hilliard Davidson
1st Double
Hilliard Davidson
2nd Double
Hilliard Davidson

Hilliard Darby Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 28
Big Walnut     
L, 2-3
Wed, Mar 29
Wellington     
L, 2-3
Thu, Mar 30
Delaware Hayes     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 4
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 5
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 11
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 12
Olentangy Orange     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 13
Jonathan Alder     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 17
Hilliard Bradley     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 18
Thomas Worthington     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 19
Watterson     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 24
Dublin Scioto     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 26
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 2
West     
W, 5-0
Wed, May 3
Buckeye Valley     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: