OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Devin Boyer

Devin Boyer
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2021
Right-handed
9 / 1
13 / 2
78%
68%

Click to enlarge
Devin Boyer Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Devin's
Profile
: (only visible to Devin)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 1 Spicer, Newark 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 1 M.Pushkin, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 3 Lin, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 2 Mason, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 3 D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Apr 19 3 DiOrio, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 1 Clark, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 3 Dvorkin, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-4
Mon, May 7 2 Phelps, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-1
Mon, May 14 2 Schtein, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Boyer-Mudre Sekar-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-3, 7-6
Mon, Apr 30 1st Double Boyer-Wagman Vogel-Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3
Tue, May 1 1st Double Boyer-Mudre Morrison-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Nester-Ogle, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Jessup-Hollett, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Jordan-Shtein, Gahanna 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Yan-Vasari, New Albany 6-1, 7-5
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose L.Mathias-Oconer, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Cavote-Thompson, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Cole-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose J.Dabek-R.Yakubov, St. Charles 7-5, 6-2
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Kendrick-Cors, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose DeCurtins-Temming, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose J.Dabek-R.Yakubov, St. Charles 3-6, 7-5, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.