OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Evan Manley

Evan Manley
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2021
-
3 / 3
4 / 3
59%
52%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Evan's
Profile
: (only visible to Evan)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 9 2 Bonfanti, London 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 14 3 Tucker, Massillon Jackson 4-6, 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 3 Horning, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 3 Winston, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 30 2 Jones, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-4
Tue, May 1 2 Utkin, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-7, 3-6
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 2nd Double Marshall-Manley Tucker-Petrilla, Watterson 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 10 2nd Double Manley-Sorrels B.Homoelle-D.Homoelle, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 20 2nd Double Marshall-Manley Gautham-Guan, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 21 1st Double Sorrels-Manley Cepeda-Viswanathan, Mason 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 3 2nd Double Manley-Reddy Seneviratne-Wahl, Columbus Academy 6-4, 1-6, 1-0
Mon, May 7 2nd Double Reddy-Manley Donthireddy-Strawser, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 8 2nd Double Manley-Reddy Venkatachalam-Thompson, Olentangy Orange 5-7, 6-2, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.