OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Michael Stefan

Michael Stefan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Massillon Jackson
2019
-
-
15 / 4
-
66%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Michael's
Profile
: (only visible to Michael)

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Mar 25 2nd Double Tucker-Stefan Vattri-Miller, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Mar 28 2nd Double Schoeppner-Stefan Forche-Wolfe, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 29 1st Double Stefan-Drewes Ricaurte-Schartman, Westlake 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Apr 2 2nd Double Stefan-Yu Sommer-Paisley, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Apr 5 2nd Double Schoeppner-Stefan Krantz-Zhou, University School 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 7 2nd Double Tucker-Stefan Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 4-6, 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Apr 7 2nd Double Shanmugam-Stefan Steedly-Divekar, Mason 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Stefan-Yu George-Sumney, Massillon Perry 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 13 2nd Double Stefan-Schoeppner Warstler-Bennett, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 14 2nd Double Stefan-Schoeppner Young-K.Dairo, Wellington 6-0, 7-6
Thu, Apr 19 2nd Double Schoeppner-Stefan Meadows-Crawford, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Drewes-Stefan Fautauzzo-Silva, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 23 2nd Double Schoeppner-Stefan Ragunanthanani-Hippich, Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 1 2nd Double Schoeppner-Stefan Madenfort-Stalker, Lake-Uniontown 6-1, 6-3
Wed, May 2 2nd Double Schoeppner-Stefan Deucher-Showman, St. Ignatius 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Tucker-Stefan Taneja-Zoldan, Canfield 5-7, 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Tucker-Stefan Drewes-B.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Tucker-Stefan Brahmbhatt-Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-0
Mon, May 21 2nd Double Schoeppner-Stefan Lebowitz-Prindle, Solon 0-6, 6-1, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 15 2nd Double Stefan-Scheonper Brooks-Frank, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 14 2nd Double Stefan-Schoeppner Badlani-Albert, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.