OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Aneesh Zutshi

Aneesh Zutshi
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2019
-
3 / 0
18 / 4
71%
65%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`18)

Number of Views of Aneesh's
Profile
: (only visible to Aneesh)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 1 Holden, Lakota East 6-7, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Apr 9 2 Athans, Lakota West 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 8 3 Wehrkamp, Troy 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 7 1st Double King-Zutshi Tucker-Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Reddy-Zutshi Gautham-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Zutshi-Cepeda Sekar-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Cepeda-Zutshi Singuri-Direkar, Mason-B 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Cepeda-Zutshi Ellis-Gautham, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-3
Mon, May 7 Tour. Doub Zutshi-Cepeda Sekar-Singh, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Bungabong-Yamada, Northwest 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Levy-Mitchell, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Karev-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Zhang-Marcus, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3
Mon, May 14 1st Double Zutshi-Cepeda Murphy-Venkatesh, Centerville 6-3, 6-3
Tue, May 15 1st Double Reddy-Zutshi Zhang-Bolger, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Post-Nazarov, Springboro 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Sultan-Hugenberg, Anderson 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Karev-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 3-6, 6-4, 7-5
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Temming-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-7, 6-4
Tue, May 22 1st Double Zutshi-Cepeda Pham-Aronoff, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Williams-Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Cole-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Boyer-Jose, New Albany 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Reddy-Zutshi Marcus-Zhang, Sycamore 6-2, 2-6, 6-4
Sun, May 27 1st Double Cepeda-Zutshi Jose-Yan, New Albany 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Zutshi-Cepeda Morrison-W.Niermeyer, St. Charles 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double Viswanathan-Zutshi Sekar-Bolger, Sycamore 6-2, 1-6, 6-4
Fri, Apr 14 2nd Double Zutshi-Boulos Cho-Cho, Lakota East 6-0, 6-2
Sun, Apr 23 1st Double Komatineni-Zutshi Ball-K.Dairo, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Apr 23 2nd Double Viswanathan-Zutshi Jones-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Srinath-Zutshi Hicks-Samuels-Moore, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Viswanathan-Zutshi Staiger-Chong, Beavercreek 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Mon, May 1 2nd Double Cepeda-Zutshi Baker-Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 7-5, 6-3
Tue, May 2 1st Double Zutshi-Cepeda Haught-Trojani, Covington Catholic 6-3, 7-6
Wed, May 3 2nd Double Zutshi-Viswanathan Ellis-Singh, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-4
Mon, May 8 Tour. Doub Zutshi-Viswanathan Sekar-Marcus, Sycamore 6-3, 7-6
Wed, May 10 2nd Double Viswanathan-Zutshi Beischel-Geoppinger, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-4
Tue, May 23 2nd Double Viswanathan-Zutshi Liou-Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.