OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Rhian Seneviratne

Rhian Seneviratne
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2020
-
1 / 1
12 / 7
64%
65%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Rhian's
Profile
: (only visible to Rhian)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 7 3 Schwann, Ottawa Hills 7-6, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Apr 12 3 Vogel, London 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Seneviratne-Madison Jones-Walden, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 7 2nd Double Wahl-Seneviratne Kufner-Vattri, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 2nd Double Haffer-Seneviratne Regassa-Estifanos, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 2nd Double Wahl-Seneviratne Donthireddy-Shetty, Olentangy 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 13 2nd Double Wahl-Seneviratne Hendy-Pham, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Sundaram-Seneviratne Reece-Starrett, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 1st Double Seneviratne-Haffer Shaver-Thompson, Olentangy Orange 6-7, 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Seneviratne-Wahl Vasani-Jacoby, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Tue, May 1 2nd Double Seneviratne-Wahl Triplett-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Wed, May 2 1st Double Haffer-Seneviratne Gilleland-Rowland, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 3 2nd Double Seneviratne-Wahl Manley-Reddy, Wellington 6-4, 1-6, 1-0
Mon, May 7 1st Double Haffer-Seneviratne Gupta-Zeller, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 8 1st Double Haffer-Seneviratne Blankenship-Juirks, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Haffer-Seneviratne Neill-Hazlett, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Haffer-Seneviratne Shaw-Balos, Fisher Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Haffer-Seneviratne Robinson-B.Homoelle, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Haffer-Seneviratne Vogel-Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-2, 3-6, 6-2
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Haffer-Seneviratne Young-KnoxKelly, Bexley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Haffer-Seneviratne C.Biernat-G.Biernat, Wellington 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 18 2 Holcomb, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 3 Coy, London 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 8 3 ONeil, St. Charles 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing C.Graham, Bloom-Carroll 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Perkins, Africentric Default
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Biernat, Wellington 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 1st Double Sundaram-Seneviratne Beischel-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 12 2nd Double Vogel-Seneviratne P.Tsibouris-Deskins, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double Sundaram-Seneviratne Faller-Reddy, Wellington 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Apr 21 2nd Double Menon-Seneviratne Reno-AbdulAziz, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 24 2nd Double Menon-Seneviratne Penland-Terry, Granville 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Menon-Seneviratne Hoffman-Young, Bexley 4-6, 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Apr 28 2nd Double Menon-Seneviratne Das-Darragh, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 1 Tour. Doub Menon-Seneviratne Hoffman-Young, Bexley 8-4
Tue, May 9 2nd Double Menon-Seneviratne Mooney-Lee, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 16 2nd Double Seneviratne-Sundaram Hoffman-Young, Bexley 6-7, 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.