OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Dev Vasani

Dev Vasani
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2019
Right-handed
-
12 / 1
-
69%

Click to enlarge
Dev Vasani Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Dev's
Profile
: (only visible to Dev)

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 2nd Double Vasani-Yan Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 6-7, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 11 2nd Double Yan-Vasani Sun-Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Apr 13 2nd Double Vasani-Jacoby Miller-Kufner, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 2nd Double Yan-Vasani King-Copeland, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 2nd Double Vasani-Jacoby Pavliga-DeVendra, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Vasani-Yan Chadman-Mullett, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 2nd Double Vasani-Wagman Gurushankar-Cai, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Vasani-Jacoby Seneviratne-Wahl, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 7 1st Double R.Cash-Vasani Phelps-Shaver, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Yan-Vasani Fout-Barnett, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Yan-Vasani Clear-Clear, Watkins Memorial 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Yan-Vasani Meadors-Murali, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 21 2nd Double Vasani-Yan Triplett-Jones, Upper Arlington 7-6, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 8 3 Buchinsky, University School 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 1 3 Misicka, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Sun, May 28 3 Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 2nd Double Yan-Vasani Aronoff-Hagemeier, St. Xavier 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Yan-Vasani Krayterman-Viswanathan, Mason 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Yan-Vasani Schulz-S.Pushkin, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Mathes-Vasani McFarland-Ju.Evans, Westerville North 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.