OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anarag Reddy

Anarag Reddy
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2019
-
1 / 2
8 / 2
34%
64%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Anarag's
Profile
: (only visible to Anarag)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 3 DiOrio, Watterson 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 21 3 Vattyam, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 1 3 Dvorkin, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 2nd Double Reddy-Sorrels Park-Briones, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Apr 9 1st Double Sorrels-Reddy Tipton-Kennedy, London 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 14 1st Double Sorrels-Reddy B.Thomas-Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 18 2nd Double K.Dairo-Reddy ONeil-Prophater, St. Charles 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Apr 19 2nd Double Young-Reddy Papandria-Williams, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Faller-Reddy KnoxKelly-Meyer, Bexley 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double K.Dairo-Reddy Triplett-Gruss, Upper Arlington 6-4, 7-5
Thu, May 3 2nd Double Manley-Reddy Seneviratne-Wahl, Columbus Academy 6-4, 1-6, 1-0
Mon, May 7 2nd Double Reddy-Manley Donthireddy-Strawser, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 8 2nd Double Manley-Reddy Venkatachalam-Thompson, Olentangy Orange 5-7, 6-2, 1-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Apr 23 3 Viswanathan, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 28 3 Morales, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 2nd Double Faller-Reddy Ca.Dritz-King, Thomas Worthington 7-5, 5-7, 6-2
Wed, Mar 29 2nd Double Faller-Reddy Long-Pandya, Hilliard Darby 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Apr 3 2nd Double Faller-Reddy Mason-Kilgore, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 5 2nd Double Faller-Reddy Lawal-Law, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double Reddy-Faller Bawa-Mathess, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 17 2nd Double Faller-Reddy Cavote-Venkatachalam, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 7-5
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double Faller-Reddy Sundaram-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Reddy-Faller Fisher-March, Upper Arlington-B 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 1 2nd Double Reddy-Faller Doctor-Medicharla, Olentangy 7-5, 4-6, 7-5
Tue, May 2 2nd Double Reddy-Sorrels Brooks-Powell, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, May 10 2nd Double Marshall-Reddy J.Meyer-Young, Bexley 7-6, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Sorrels-Reddy Foster-Hall, West Jefferson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Sorrels-Reddy Keaton-C.Dembek, Jonathan Alder 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Sorrels-Reddy Lawrence-Min, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Sorrels-Reddy Schottenstein-Nudelman, Bexley 7-5, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.