OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Elliot Jones

Elliot Jones
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2018
5 / 4
11 / 1
56%
69%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Elliot's
Profile
: (only visible to Elliot)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 20 2 S.Boulos, Mason 6-3, 7-5
Mon, Apr 30 2 Manley, Wellington 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing K.Butterbaugh, Whetstone 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Jackman, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Vilardo, Westerville South 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Guilhem, Westerville South 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Newberry, Thomas Worthington 7-5, 5-7, 6-1
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing DelRioGonzalez, Marietta 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Mudre, New Albany 6-2, 7-6
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 1st Double Dean-Jones Moore-P.Semchishin, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 6 2nd Double Gruss-Jones Albert-Fatuzzo, Cincinnati Country Day 6-7, 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 10 2nd Double Gruss-Jones Patel-Lam, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 19 2nd Double Jones-Triplett Sun-Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 21 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Bennett-Grossi, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Apr 21 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Hendy-Pham, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 26 2nd Double Kompa-Jones Prophater-Wolfe, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 1 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Seneviratne-Wahl, Columbus Academy 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Tue, May 8 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Briones-Park, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 14 2nd Double Jones-Triplett Gurushankar-Cai, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Mon, May 21 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Vasani-Yan, New Albany 7-6, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 11 2 Wingenfield, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-3
Mon, May 8 2 Nair, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Konstan, Olentangy 6-4, 3-6, 6-3
Tue, May 23 3 Green, New Albany 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30 1st Double Jones-Schadek J.Meyer-Roddy, Bexley 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Fri, Apr 7 2nd Double Jones-Yu Aronoff-Hagemeier, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Jones-Yu Baker-Annapantula, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Yu-Jones Ellis-Singh, Indian Hill 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double Arnold-Jones Fluharty-Sanders, Marysville 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 20 2nd Double Jones-Schadek Brooks-Powell, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 21 2nd Double Jones-Schadek Marcus-Sekar, Sycamore 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Apr 22 2nd Double Jones-Reynolds Reno-AbdulAziz, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 7-5
Sun, Apr 23 2nd Double Jones-Yu Viswanathan-Zutshi, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Tue, May 2 2nd Double Yu-Jones W.Niermeyer-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-1, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.