OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Bobby Thomas

Bobby Thomas
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Massillon Jackson
2019
-
6 / 2
9 / 4
69%
57%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Bobby's
Profile
: (only visible to Bobby)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 28 3 Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Mar 29 2 Kirpekar, Westlake 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Apr 2 3 Kolb, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 5 3 Kapadia, University School 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 7 3 Viswanathan, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1 Wellman, Glenoak 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 20 1 Cohen, Kenston 1-6, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, Apr 23 2 Merstrallet, Green 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Mar 25 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Williams-Reno, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 7 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Sekar-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Ellis-Gautham, Indian Hill 6-2, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, Apr 14 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Sorrels-Reddy, Wellington 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Martin-OConnor, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 1 1st Double Drewes-B.Thomas Kelley-Camacho, Lake-Uniontown 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 2 1st Double Drewes-B.Thomas Hofstra-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Drewes-B.Thomas Moresea-Westmeyer, Green 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Drewes-B.Thomas Tucker-Stefan, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Drewes-B.Thomas Nalluri-Martin, Canfield 4-6, 7-5, 6-2
Tue, May 15 1st Double Drewes-B.Thomas Tobin-Yurak, Hudson 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Drewes-B.Thomas Day-Hofstra, St. Ignatius 6-1, 2-6, 6-3
Mon, May 21 1st Double Drewes-B.Thomas Novack-Jain, Solon 6-7, 7-5, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 14 2 Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 2 Berling, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 3-6, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub D.Thomas-B.Thomas Jain-Johnson, Solon 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.